Receive exclusive offers and news

Book a vacation rental

* Required Fields

Benefits of booking

  • Up to 15% off resort dining, bike rentals, golf and more!

  • Complimentary Tennis & Pickleball court time when available.

  • Save more when you stay longer! Ask our vacation rental experts.

  • Palmetto Dunes Rentals are exclusively for 3 – 7+ nights.

Skip to content

Alexander's Pahlmeyer Wine Dinner

Alexander's is delighted to offer this special wine dinner featuring a selection of wonderful wine by Pahlmeyer Winery, spectacular food and lively conversation. Register early while space is available!


UPCOMING 2022 WINE DINNERS:
Wine dinners are $130 per person and includes tax and gratuity

Thursday, March 17
Elizabeth Spencer Winery

Thursday, April 21
Rodney Strong Reserve

Thursday, May 19
A Night in Napa

Thursday, June 16
Orin Swift

Thursday, July 21
Duckhorn Winery

Thursday, August 18
Klinker Brick Winery

Thursday, September 15
Catena Winery

Thursday, October 20
Silverado Vineyards

Thursday, November 17
MASI Agricola

Thursday, December 15
Justin Winery 

Visit Alexander's website here to register or call 855-511-0999 daily after 12 noon.
Return to Calendar